Bromsgrove District Council

Appointments to Committee Places May 2014

Committee	Conservative Councillors:	Labour Councillors:	Independent Alliance Councillors:	Total
Overview and Scrutiny Board	Brogan Clarke Cooper Lammas Laight Jones Spencer Tidmarsh	Bloore Mallet R Shannon S Shannon	1 Colella	13
Licensing Committee	Brogan Dudley Grant-Pearce Griffiths Harrison Jones Spencer Whittaker	3 Buxton R Shannon S Shannon	Lewis Turner	13
Planning Committee	Bullivant Clarke Deeming Grant-Pearce Harrison Laight Lammas Tidmarsh Whittaker	3 C McDonald Murray Wilson	1 Baxter	13
Standards Committee	Bullivant Booth Cooper Dudley Scurrell Spencer	2 C McDonald R Shannon	1 Turner	9

Committee	Conservative Councillors:	Labour Councillors:	Independent Alliance Councillors:	Total
Audit Board	4 B. T. Cooper Dudley Harrison Jones	2 Buxton P McDonald	1 Baxter	7
Electoral matters	6 Boswell Clarke Grant-Pearce Griffiths Lammas Tidmarsh	2 Mallett R Shannon	1 Colella	9
Appointments Committee	2	1	0	3